World Tour

Date Time Event Location
Monday, January 19, 2015 07:00:00 Depart Taxi to Gold Goast Airport Home
08:15:00 Depart Air Travel to Sydney Gold Coast Airport
10:45:00 Arrive Sydney Domestic Terminal Taxi or Limo to International Terminal
12:50:00 Depart Air Travel to Santiago Sydney
Monday, January 19, 2015 11:20:00 Arrive Santiago Sergio will meet usfor transfer to hotel
Accommodation Santiago Marriot Hotel
Sunday, January 25, 2015 08:00:00 Private Transfer to Valparaiso Sergio
02:00:00 Embark on Silver Shadow Valparaiso Port
17:00:00 Depart Ship Travel Veranda 2 Cabin 534
See Silver Shadow Itinerary
Monday, January 26, 2015 At Sea
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 09:00:00 Arrive Puero Montt, Chile
09:50:00 Rafting till16:05
17:00:00 Depart Puerto Montt
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 13:00:00 Arrive Puerto Chacabuco, Chile
14:30:00 Nature Walk till 18:00
23:00:00 Depart Puerto Chacabuco
Thursday, January 29, 2015 08:00:00 Arrive Laguna San Raphael, Chile
10:00:00 Glacier Expedition till 13:00
23:00:00 Depart Laguna San Raphael
Friday, January 30, 2015 At sea – cruising Chliean fjords
Saturday, January 31, 2015 At sea – cruising Chliean fjords
Sunday, February 1, 2015 08:00:00 Arive Punta Arenas, Chile
09:45:00 Tour till 13:30
Monday, February 2, 2015 08:00:00 Depart Punta Arenas
Day at sea
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 08:00:00 Arrive Ushuaia, Argentina
08:30:00 Tierra del Fuego National Park till 14:00
19:00:00 Depart Ushuaia
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 At sea
Thursday, February 5, 2015 08:00:00 Arrive Port Stanley, Falkland Islands
09:00:00 Stanley Highlights tour till 11:00
16:00:00 Depart Port Stanley
Friday, February 6, 2015 At sea
Saturday, February 7, 2015 At sea
Sunday, February 8, 2015 08:00:00 Arrive Punta del Este, Uraguay
08:30:00 Ralli Museum till 12:00
17:00:00 Depart Punta del Este
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 08:00:00 Disembark Silver Shadow Buenos Aires
08:00:00 Private Transfer to Mio Hotel Buenos Aires
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Live City Tour Buenos Aires
Thursday, February 12, 2015 05:40:00 Depart Air Travel to Igazu Falls Buenos Aires
07:25:00 Arrive Igazu Falls
Tour Igazu Falls and boat ride Igazu Falla
Friday, February 13, 2015 Tour Igazu Falls from Brazilian side Igazu Falla
18:10:00 Depart Air Travel to Rio de Janeiro
20:09:00 Arrive Rio de Janeiro
Private Transfer to Mirasol Copacbana Hotel Rio de Janeiro
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Tour including Lunch Cocovado + Sugarloaf
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Free Day Rio de Janeiro
Sambadrome Sector 9 Grandstand Rio de Janeiro
Monday, February 16, 2015 14:20:00 Depart Air Travel to Buenos Aires Rio de Janeiro
Private Transfer to Mio Hotel Buenos Aires
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Private Transfer to Airport Buenos Aires
14:00:00 Depart Air Travel to London Buenos Aires
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 06:25:00 Arrive London Heathrow London
Avis car rental London Heathrow
Holiday Inn – Esltree Elstree
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:45:00 Depart Air Travel to Delhi London Heathrow
Thursday, February 26, 2015 01:25:00 Arrive Delhi Delhi, India
Private Transfer to the Lalit Delhi, India
Friday, February 27, 2015 Sightseeing tour full day Delhi, India
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Depart Air Travel to Varanasi Delhi, India
Arrive Varanasi Varanasi
Private transfer to Radisson Hotel Varanasi
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Early morning Ganges Tour Varanasi
Monday, March 2, 2015 Private transfer to Lalit Hotel Khajuraho
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Train Travel to Agra Khajuraho
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Taj Mahal Sunrise Tour Agra
Half day Agra City Tour Agra
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Private transfer to Vavanta by Taj Ranthambhore
Friday, March 6, 2015 Half day jeep ride Ranthambhore National Park
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Train Travel to Jaipur – ITC Rajptana Ranthambhore
Sunday, March 8, 2015 City Tour/Amber Fort + Elephant Ride Jaipur
Monday, March 9, 2015 07:55:00 Depart Air Travel to Mumbai Jaipur
09:45:00 Arrive Mumbai Mumbai
Private Transfer to Taj Mahal Palace Mumbai
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Half day city tour Mumbai
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 13:25:00 Depart Air Travel to Kochi Mumbai
15:30:00 Arrive Kochi Kochi
Private transfer to Trident Hotel Kochi
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Half day Kochi City tour Kochi
Friday, March 13, 2015 Private Transfer to House Boat Alleppey
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Private Transfer to Airport Cochin/Kochi
16:15:00 Depart Air Travel to Colombo Cochin/Kochi
17:30:00 Arrive Colombo Colombo, Sri Lanak
Taxi to Cinnamon Grande Colombo
Monday, March 16, 2015 Taxi to Airport Colombo
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 00:40:00 Depart Air Travel to Kuala Lumpur Colombo
06:55:00 Arrive Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Taxi to Sheraton Imperial Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Thursday, March 19, 2015 15:30:00 Depart Air Travel to Melbourne Kaula Lumpur
Friday, March 20, 2015 02:05:00 Arrive Melbourne Qantas lounge for 5 hours!
07:25:00 Depart Air Travel to Gold Coast Melbourne
08:30:00 Arrive Gold Coast Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *